stellar

performing

arts

academy

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

MEADOWBANK

Stellar Performing Arts Academy is currently offering two classes at Meadowbank Public School, Thistle St, Ryde.
 
On Tuesday mornings we have the Upper Primary class from 8am - 9am for students in Years 3 - Year 6.
 
On Thursday mornings we offer a Lower Primary class for students in Kindy - Year 2 from 8am - 9am.
If you would like to register for either of these classes, please follow the links below.

TERM 2

2018

Upper Primary

Starting Tuesday May 8, 2018

Finishing Tuesday June 26, 2018

8am - 9am

Meadowbank Public School Hall

Lower Primary 

Starting Thursday May 10, 2018

Finishing Thursday June 28, 2018

8am - 9am

Meadowbank Public School Hall

TERM 3

2018

Upper Primary

Starting Tuesday July 31, 2018

Finishing Tuesday September 18, 2018

8am - 9am

Meadowbank Public School Hall

Lower Primary 

Starting Thursday August 2, 2018

Finishing Thursday September 20, 2018

8am - 9am

Meadowbank Public School Hall

TERM 4

2018

Upper Primary

Starting Tuesday October 23, 2018

Finishing Tuesday December 11, 2018

8am - 9am

Meadowbank Public School Hall

Lower Primary 

Starting Thursday October 25, 2018

Finishing Thursday December 13, 2018

8am - 9am

Meadowbank Public School Hall